Inchcape Shipping Services
Home




Profile
Structure
Services
Enquiry
Local Tariff
Contact
Library


 

Contact Us
East Africa  

ISS MOMBASA OFFICE
Inchcape House
At ArchBishop Makarios Close, Off Moi Avenue
P.O. Box 90194
Mombasa, KENYA
Tel: +254-41-2221885, 2227802, 2227754, 2314245 /6
Fax: 005-41-2223714, 2314662/3

Name Designation Mobile Email
       
David Mackay MD - East Africa [+254] 722 787697 david.mackay@iss-shipping.com
Sanjeev Sukumaran Reg.Manager C/S E-Africa [+256] 772 221341 sanjeev.sukumaran@iss-shipping.com
       
MOMBASA Designation Mobile [+254] Email
Mustak Ahmed Cargo Services Manager 722 662985 mustak.ahmed@iss-shipping.com
Justin Mlala Operations Manager 724 952576 justin.mlala@iss-shipping.com
Charles Chifui Documentation Executive - Exports /TransShipments 720 749003 charles.chifui@iss-shipping.com
Anne Nazaro Documentation Executive - Transit /Domestic 725 787642 anne.nazaro@iss-shipping.com
Samson Mbigo Asst. Documentation Executive - Transit /Domestic 723 709534
-
Abigael Mideva Customer Care 722 274140 abigael.mideva@iss-shipping.com
Abdulwahab Mahfudh Sales Executive (Trainee) 725 668070
-
Evans Okello Customs Longroom Clerk 721 517351 evans.okello@iss-shipping.com
Shadrack Mwachiru Port Operations 722 611093
-
Mohammad Hassan Port Operations 722 248442
-
Stanley Chai Port Operations 722 393532 stanley.chai@iss-shipping.com
David Matata Port Operations 733 892333
-
Bakari Mazeras Shipping Clerk 723 448098
-

ISS NAIROBI OFFICE
Norfolk Towers, Kijabe Street
P.O. Box 30087
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: 005-20-221109, 241404 /5
Fax: 005-20-343212

NAIROBI Designation Mobile [+254] Email
Cyprian Khamala Commercial Manager 722 530935 cyprian.khamala@iss-shipping.com
Benedict Nyongesa Operations Clerk 733 784178 benedict.nyongesa@iss-shipping.com
Faiza Sebe Operations - Cargo Services 722 616441 faiza.sebe@iss-shipping.com
TBA Airfreight Sales -
-
Solomon Imbayi ICD Operations 733 425624
-


ISS UGANDA OFFICE
Enterprise Close, Plot 1/2
Ntinda Industrial Area
P.O. Box 34234
Kampala, UGANDA
Tel: +256-414-289290/1, 0312-262732/3
Fax: +256-414-289293

UGANDA Designation Mobile [+256] Email
Betty Mandali Cargo Services Manager 772 221370 betty.mandali@iss-shipping.com
Rashid Mugasa Business Development Executive - Airfreight 772 979480 rashid.mugasa@iss-shipping.com
Proscovia Nakakaawa Asycuda 782 431117
-
Constant Isirome Declarations Clerk - Railways 772 363317
-
Paul Edeete Declarations Clerk - ICD 392 549360
-
Rogers Lutembe Declarations Clerk - 782 910844
-
Michael Epero Branch Manager - Malaba 772 467223 issumalaba@africaonline.co.ug
Patrick Okou Operations Clerk - Malaba 774 060555 issumalaba@africaonline.co.ug
Rogers Katusiime Operations Clerk Airfreight - Entebbe Airport 772 344896 issuentebbe@africaonline.co.ug

 
ISS Home | Sitemap | Disclaimer